Chris Hanschen
tekenaar / CAD-manager
c.hanschen@lksvdd.nl



Arent Kappelhoff
tekenaar ontwerpatelier
a.kappelhoff@lksvdd.nl

gecertificeerd GPR Gebouw Expert


Tim Glaasker
bouwkundige tekenaar
t.glaasker@lksvdd.nl



JosÚ Gonzalez
bouwkundig tekenaar / co÷rdinator
j.gonzalez@lksvdd.nl

Co÷rdinator tekenkamer


Nico Hofhuis
bouwkundig tekenaar / co÷rdinator
n.hofhuis@lksvdd.nl



Art Hulleman
bouwkundig tekenaar / co÷rdinator
a.hulleman@lksvdd.nl



Jan Rupert
bouwkundig tekenaar
j.rupert@lksvdd.nl



Alphons Wielens
bouwkundig tekenaar
a.wielens@lksvdd.nl

maquettebouwer


Tim Zoetebier
bouwkundig tekenaar/systeembeheer
t.zoetebier@lksvdd.nl



Martin Jager
tekenaar/co÷rdinator Revit specialist
m.jager@lksvdd.nl